Get the latest Jimmy Buffett news delivered to your email

Jimmy Appears on New Zac Brown Album

August 9th, 2010

The Zac Brown Band is preparing to release their much-anticipated second album in September and Jimmy Buffett appears on the album, singing on a track entitled “Knee Deep.”

You Get What You Give, set for a September 21st release, also features Alan Jackson on “As She’s Walking Away,” which will be the first single released.

Here’s the full track list:

  1. Let It Go
  2. Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffett)
  3. No Hurry
  4. I Play The Road
  5. Cold Hearted
  6. Whiskey’s Gone
  7. Quiet Your Mind
  8. Colder Weather
  9. Settle Me Down
  10. As She’s Walking Away (feat. Alan Jackson)
  11. Keep Me In Mind
  12. Who Knows
  13. Martin
  14. Make This Day

Pre-order the album now at Amazon.com for $12.99.

The Zac Brown Band is also offering special pre-order bundles at their official site.

Tagged in Albums, Related Artists