Additional Album Artwork:
Back Cover

Inner Sleeve

Two On One:
Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes / Havana Daydreamin’

Release Date:



MCA Records

Track List
1. Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes 3:17
2. Wonder Why We Ever Go Home 3:51
3. Banana Republics 5:12
4. Tampico Trauma 4:37
5. Lovely Cruise 3:55
6. Margaritaville 4:10
7. Miss You So Badly 3:42
8. Biloxi 5:40
9. Landfall 3:17
10. Woman Goin’ Crazy on Caroline Street 4:08
11. My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink and I Don’t Love Jesus 2:35
12. The Captain and The Kid 3:16
13. Big Rig 3:30
14. Defying Gravity 2:41
15. Havana Daydreamin’ 3:38
16. Cliches 2:45
17. Something So Feminine About A Mandolin 3:32
18. Kick It In Second Wind 3:56
19. This Hotel Room 3:07

Album Notes:

In 1986, MCA Records began issuing Jimmy’s albums on CD. Some of the first were released in a series entitled “Two On One.” The releases in this series were: A1A/Volcano, Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes/Havana Daydreamin’, Son Of A Son Of A Sailor/Coconut Telegraph, and One Particular Harbour/Riddles In The Sand.

Interestingly, a few of these releases featured artwork from the original LP’s, the only time this artwork has seen release on CD. This particular one, as you can see in this image, features the back cover of each LP reprinted. MCA even went as far as including the liner notes to Changes, and a few for Havana Daydreamin’.