HOME NEWS TOUR SET LISTS FORUM ABOUT CONTACT

Sign up for our newsletter to get Tour Dates and News in your inbox!

Tickets On Sale Today For Five Shows

January 31st, 2009


Tickets go on sale today for five Jimmy Buffett shows. Below you’ll find the shows and links to purchase tickets:

Maui, HI
Maui Arts & Cultural Center
Tuesday, February 24th, 2009
Click here to purchase tickets (on sale at 10 am HST (3 pm EST))

Honolulu, HI
The Waikiki Shell
Saturday, February 28th, 2009
Click here to purchase tickets (on sale at 9 am HST (2 pm EST))

Charlotte, NC
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Tuesday, April 21st, 2009
Click here to purchase tickets (on sale at 10 am EST)

Raleigh, NC
Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion
Thursday, April 23rd, 2009
Click here to purchase tickets (on sale at 10 am EST)

Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theater
Thursday, August 13th, 2009
Click here to purchase tickets (on sale at 10 am EST)

Good luck! And if you get shut out, try our Fun Ticket Transfer (there are already tickets for sale for today’s shows). You can also purchase tickets through ticket sites like Stubhub or TicketsNow.


Tagged in Tickets